June 2019 – Poult Wood

Young John was the May winner. He took us off to Poult Wood where the Chilli quarters would take place….

Kirk Weyman10028110
Dave Lee8229126
Kaan Son8130134
Lee Burge9834107
Jason Barran10724112
Dan Marchant9132133
Rob Robinson9531109
Mike Harvey903380
Neil Philpott8432114
Jim Perkins744274
John Lee8036129
Loul Lee8338124
Mark Harris10820106
Jay Lee10421111
Ben Whitehead9932130
Paul O’Brien10531122