March 2015 – Pedham Place

The first monthly of the year is at Pedham Place. Who will be the very first monthly winner of the Camden Society 2015….

StrokePointsRunning Total
Kirk Weyman1082626
Dave Lee972727
Kaan Son913232
Lee Burge1201919
Jason Barren1122929
Dan Marchant1012828
Rob Robinson1121717
Mike Harvey1102020
Neil Philpott943232
Jim Perkins1072020
John Lee1052727