May 2022 – Redlibbets

3rd course of the year and the start of the Chilli Shield comp….

StrokePointsRunning Total
Kirk Weyman1112386
Dave Lee873196
Kaan Son7739103
Lee Burge1092677
Jason Barran29
Dan Marchant1012951
Rob Robinson1102079
Mike Harvey993693
Neil Philpott933097
Jim Perkins66
John Lee942892
Loul Lee1042359
Mark Harris1092774
Jay Lee1062585
Ben Whitehead1003377
Paul Smith1133169
Tom Pullen1002598
Max Davidson33
Mike Connolly962897
Ben Cotter933288
Joe Hills